A computer components & hardware forum. HardwareBanter

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Home » HardwareBanter forum » Video Cards » Ati Videocards
Site Map Home Register Authors List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Web Partners

What happened to rage3d.com?



 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old August 9th 18, 03:52 PM posted to alt.comp.periphs.videocards.ati
Ant[_3_]
external usenet poster
 
Posts: 699
Default What happened to rage3d.com?

I have not been able to connect to it for the last few days due to this
connection error from multiple ISPs and PCs:

"Error 524 Ray ID: 447b0443739178b0 • 2018-08-09 14:48:53 UTC
A timeout occurred"

Anyone know what's up?
--
"I made my list for my birthday." --Christopher. "Yeah, what'd you put
on there? - A basketball or an ant farm." and "This could be an ant
farm. This could be a microscope or anything." --Chris from The Pursuit
of Happyness movie.
Note: A fixed width font (Courier, Monospace, etc.) is required to see
this signature correctly.
/\___/\ If crediting, then use Ant nickname and URL/link.
/ /\ /\ \ Axe ANT from its address if e-mailing privately.
| |o o| | http://antfarm.ma.cx / http://antfarm.home.dhs.org
\ _ /
( )
 




Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Rage3d Mark Ati Videocards 1 November 7th 04 03:01 PM
rage3d tweak & xpsp2 leon Ati Videocards 6 August 11th 04 11:32 PM
Anyone use Rage3d Tweaker? brightness question +c0re- Ati Videocards 2 June 3rd 04 05:33 PM
ATI Chat Today at 4PM EST / 1PM PST / 9PM GMT, Rage3D Staff will be here at 12PM PST rms Ati Videocards 0 September 24th 03 04:07 PM
rage3d tweak? Joe Paoto Ati Videocards 4 September 10th 03 03:16 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2004-2018 HardwareBanter.
The comments are property of their posters.